Kyuss - And The Circus Leaves Town

Vendor: ew
Released: 1995


EW 7559-61811-1 made in Germany.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+

1995's ...And The Circus Leaves Town is the fourth and final album from short lived Palm Desert, CA stoner/desert rock trailblazers Kyuss, recorded when the band was down to only two founding members (John Garcia and Josh Homme). The group's third in a row with producer and Godfather of desert rock Chris Goss following unrivaled releases Blues for the Red Sun (1992) and Welcome to Sky Valley (1994), the 11-track swan song replaces the loaded extended jams of its predecessors with more traditional song structures, hinting at some of the sounds Homme would go on to explore with Queens of the Stone Age.


1.  Hurricane
2.  One Inch Man
3.  Thee Ol' Boozeroony
4.  Gloria Lewis
5.  Phototropic
6.  El Rodeo
7.  Jumbo Blimp Jumbo
8.  Tangy Zizzle
9.  Size Queen
10. Catamaran
11. Spaceship Landing

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€19.95 EUR
Kyuss - And The Circus Leaves Town Kyuss - And The Circus Leaves Town