Kravitz, Lenny - Strut

Vendor: Roxie Records
Release: 2014


“This record brought me back to a place of what I love so much about music,” Lenny Kravitz says about his tenth studio album Strut, “back to the feelings I had when I was in high school. It’s a real rock & roll record – it’s raw, it’s got soul and it came together really quickly.” His summary squarely hits the mark: it’s raw, it’s got soul and it’s a real rock & roll record.  The album’s twelve tracks – including such titles as “New York City,” “I Never Want to Let You Down” and “She’s a Beast” – hit hard rhythmically and explore desire in all its forms, from the most physical to the most idealized. These songs wear their heart on their sleeve, and that’s the way Kravitz intended it. He’s had massive hits over the years and sold tens nearly forty million albums. Now is a perfect time to get to the heart of the matter.


1. Sex
2. The Chamber
3. Dirty White Boots
4. New York City
5. The Pleasure And The Pain
6. Strut
7. Frankenstein
8. She's A Beast
9. I'm A Believer
10. Happy Birthday
11. I Never Want to Let You Down
12. Ooo Baby Baby

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.75 EUR
Kravitz, Lenny - Strut Kravitz, Lenny - Strut