Kiss - Crazy Nights

Vendor: Mercury
Country: Holland


832 626-1 made in Holland. With lyric innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Since Kiss' 1987 album, Crazy Nights, was their most pop-accessible album to date, a total of 3 video clips were issued, which are all featured on the home video of the same name from one year later. While the videos aren't exactly the best the band has ever produced, they were very popular with MTV viewers - all appeared regularly on the network's viewer request program at the time.


A1 Crazy Crazy Nights 3:45
A2 I'll Fight Hell To Hold You 4:10
A3 Bang Bang You 3:53
A4 No, No, No 4:19
A5 Hell Or High Water 3:28
A6 My Way 3:58
B1 When Your Walls Come Down 3:25
B2 Reason To Live 3:59
B3 Good Girl Gone Bad 4:35
B4 Turn Of The Night 3:19
B5 Thief In The Night 4:05

Request next avaible copy

Kiss - Crazy Nights Kiss - Crazy Nights