Journey - Evolution

Vendor: CBS
Released: 1979


CBS 83566 made in Holland with text inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

With the platinum triumph of Infinity still ringing in their ears like coins in a slot machine, Journey was now committed to completing their transformation from jazz fusion/prog rock mavens into arena rock superstars with their fifth album, 1979's Evolution. This transition (also clearly illustrated by the futuristic insect gracing each album cover henceforth) would not come without its growing pains, however, and while producer Roy Thomas Baker was back for a second go-round, original drummer Aynsley Dunbar would be the first casualty of the band's new direction.


1. Majestic
2. Too Late
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. City Of The Angels
5. When You're Alone (it Ain't Easy)
6. Sweet And Simple
7. Lovin' You Is Easy
8. Just The Same Way
9. Do You Recall
10. Daydream
11. Lady Luck

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€6.95 EUR
Journey - Evolution Journey - Evolution