Grateful Dead ‎– Blues For Allah

Vendor: Liberty
Released: 1975


Grateful Dead Records GD-LA494-G  made in US with lyric sheet.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

The Grateful Dead went into a state of latent activity in the fall of 1974 that lasted until the spring of the following year when the band reconvened at guitarist/vocalist Bob Weir's Ace Studios to record Blues for Allah. The disc was likewise the third to be issued on their own Grateful Dead Records label. When the LP hit shelves in September of 1975, the Dead were still not back on the road -- although they had played a few gigs throughout San Francisco.


A1 Help On The Way 3:15
A2 Slipknot! 4:03
A3 Franklin's Tower 4:37
A4 King Solomon's Marbles 1:55
A5 Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey 3:25
A6 The Music Never Stopped 4:35
B1 Crazy Fingers 6:41
B2 Sage & Spirit 3:07
B3 Blues For Allah 3:21
B4 Sandcastles & Glass Camels 5:26
B5 Unusual Occurrences In The Desert 3:48

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€16.95 EUR
Grateful Dead ‎– Blues For Allah Grateful Dead ‎– Blues For Allah