Faith No More - The Real Thing

Vendor: LondonRecords
Released: 1989


London 828 154 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

"The Real Thing" is the third studio album by the American rock band "Faith No More". It was first released through Slash Records on June 20, 1989. It was the first release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley, instead the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental band Mr. Bungle. On this album, Faith No More advanced their sound range combining heavy metal, progressive rock, hip hop, funk, jazz, and soul.


  1. From Out of Nowhere Gould, Bottum 3:21
  2. Epic Gould, Martin, Bottum, Bordin 4:51
  3. Falling to Pieces Gould, Bottum, Martin 5:17
  4. Surprise! You're Dead! Martin 2:25
  5. Zombie Eaters Martin, Gould, Bordin, Bottum 6:00
  6. The Real Thing Gould, Bottum 8:12
  7. Underwater Love Gould, Bottum 3:36
  8. The Morning After Gould, Bottum, Martin 3:40
  9. Woodpecker from Mars Martin, Bordin 5:41

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€14.95 EUR
Faith No More - The Real Thing Faith No More - The Real Thing