Django Unchained - OST

Vendor: Pop Grupe USA
Released: 2013


2 X 180 GRAM.

The soundtrack for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained film uses a variety of music genres, relying heavily on spaghetti western soundtracks. "100 Black Coffins" was composed for the film by Rick Ross and features Jamie Foxx. Also composed for the film are "Who Did That To You" by John Legend, "Freedom" by Anthony Hamilton and Elayna Boynton, "Ancora Qui" by Ennio Morricone and Elisa. The latter three songs listed were contenders for an Academy Award nomination in the Best Original Song category.

189,95 dkr.


LP 1
1. Winged (dialogue)
2. Django
3. The Braying Mule
4. In That Case Django, After You (dialogue feat. Jamie Foxx)
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King)
6. Freedom
7. Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga's and Gummy Mouth Bitches (album version - dialogue)
8. La Corsa (2nd version)
9. Sneaky Schultz and The Demise of Sharp (dialogue)
10. I Got a Name
11. I Giorni Dell'ira
12. 100 Black Coffins

LP 2
1. Nicaragua
2. Hildi's Hot Box (album version - dialogue)
3. Sister Sara's Theme
4. Ancora Qui
5. Unchained (The Payback / Untouchable) (album version medley - dialogue)
6. Who Did That To You?
7. Too Old To Die Young
8. Stephen The Poker Player (album version - dialogue)
9. Un Monumento
10. Six Shots Two Guns (album version)
11. Trinity: Titoli

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.95 EUR
Django Unchained - OST Django Unchained - OST