Dirty Dancing - OST

Vendor: RCA
Released: 1987


RCA BM 90241 made in Germany picture disc.

Vinyl M.

Two years after the tenth anniversary of Dirty Dancing, RCA released Dirty Dancing: The Collector's Edition, which combined the two soundtrack albums in one deluxe package. There is no new music or remastering -- just straight reissues of the soundtracks themselves. The packaging is a simulated leather double-pack, containing a booklet that boasts nothing but color-tinted stills from the film. In other words, it's the kind of package that is only of interest to hardcore fans of the film. Anyone else will be satiated with the original soundtrack albums -- or just the first Dirty Dancing soundtrack, which contains all the hits, plus the most prominent oldies from the film (with the notable exception of the Contours' "Do You Love Me").


1. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes - I've Had The Time Of My Life 
2. The Ronettes - Be My Baby 
3. Patrick Swayze - She's Like The Wind 
4. Eric Carmen - Hungry Eyes 
5. Maurice Williams And The Zodiacs - Stay 
6. Merry Clayton - Yes 
7. The Blow Monkeys - You Don't Own Me 
8. Bruce Channel - Hey Baby 
9. Zappacosta - Overload 
10. Mickey And Sylvia - Love Is Strange 
11. Tom Johnston - Where Are You Tonight 
12. The Five Satins - In The Still Of The Night

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€16.95 EUR
Dirty Dancing - OST Dirty Dancing - OST