Del Amitri ‎– Change Everything

Vendor: A&M Records
Released: 1992


395 385-1 made in EU. 

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Contrary to the album's title, the Dels kept on doing what they were doing and released an even better album than Waking Hours. Although the songs here were not as good as any individual song from their past, the album as a whole was their best yet.


A1 Be My Downfall 3:30
A2 Just Like A Man 5:03
A3 When You Were Young 3:59
A4 Surface Of The Moon 5:14
A5 I Won't Take The Blame 3:55
A6 The First Rule Of Love 4:01
B1 The Ones That You Love Lead You Nowhere 3:12
B2 Always The Last To Know 4:21
B3 To Last A Lifetime 4:08
B4 As Soon As The Tide Comes In 4:24
B5 Behind The Fool 3:18
B6 Sometimes I Just Have To Say Your Name 5:53

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
Del Amitri ‎– Change Everything Del Amitri ‎– Change Everything