Cheap Trick - Next Position Please

Vendor: Epic
Released: 1983


Epic EPC 25490 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

Next Position Please is a studio album by Cheap Trick, released in 1983. It was the band's seventh studio album and eighth release overall. This album, is a return to the pop-oriented sound of "In Color". It was produced by Todd Rundgren. The LP peaked at #61 on the Billboard 200 LP charts. Physical copies of the album was out of print for several years.


1. I Can't Take It
2. Borderline
3. I Don't Love Here Anymore
4. Next Position Please
5. Younger Girls
6. Dancing The Night Away
7. 3-D
8. You Say Jump
9. Y.O.Y.O.Y.
10. Won't Take No for An Answer
11. Heaven's Falling
12. Invaders Of The Heart

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€7.95 EUR
Cheap Trick - Next Position Please Cheap Trick - Next Position Please