Dylan, Bob - Empire Burlesque

Vendor: CBS
Released: 1985


CBS 86313 made in Holland with original innersleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

Say what you want about Empire Burlesque -- at the very least, it's the most consistent record Bob Dylan has made since Blood on the Tracks, even if it isn't quite as interesting as Desire. However, it is a better set of songs, all deriving from the same place and filled with subtle gems -- the most obvious being "Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love?)," but also "Emotionally Yours" and "Dark Eyes" -- proving that his powers are still there.



A1 Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love) 5:19
A2 Seeing The Real You At Last 4:18
A3 I'll Remember You 4:12
A4 Clean Cut Kid 4:14
A5 Never Gonna Be The Same Again 3:06
B1 Trust Yourself 3:26
B2 Emotionally Yours 4:36
B3 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky 7:18
B4 Something's Burning, Baby 4:51
B5 Dark Eyes 5:04

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
Dylan, Bob  - Empire Burlesque Dylan, Bob  - Empire Burlesque