Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest

Vendor: Warp
Released: 2013


The idolized and enigmatic Scottish duo (brothers Mike and Marcus Sandison) Boards Of Canada are back for their first release since 2006's Trans Canada Highway EP. After considerable speculation by their rabid fan base (not to mention the media following every step of the way), Boards of Canada have revealed that their new album and fourth full-length overall, Tomorrow's Harvest will be released via their long time home, Warp Records. Musically, the 17-song album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric dissonance and mind-bending melodic creations. Gatefold 2LP-set with printed inner sleeves and accompanying MP3 download.

159,95 dkr.


1.  Gemini
2.  Reach For The Dead
3.  White Cyclosa
4.  Jacquard Causeway
5.  Telepath
6.  Cold Earth
7.  Transmisiones Ferox
8.  Sick Times
9.  Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.95 EUR
Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest