Blue Öyster Cult - The Revölution By Night

Vendor: CBS
Released: 1983


CBS 25686 made in Holland. With orignal innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Blue Öyster Cult seemed to regain their direction with Fire of Unknown Origin, but simultaneously, the band was starting to fragment, with founding member and notable songwriter Albert Bouchard departing. On The Revolution by Night, BÖC brought in various hired guns, such as Aldo Nova and former Alice Cooper bandmember Neal Smith, and turned to Loverboy's producer, Bruce Fairbairn, who gave them a similar radio-ready rock sound.


A1 Take Me Away 4:26
A2 Eyes On Fire 3:51
A3 Shooting Shark 7:07
A4 Veins 3:56
B1 Shadow Of California 5:05
B2 Feel The Thunder 5:47
B3 Let Go 3:25
B4 Dragon Lady 4:04
B5 Light Years Of Love 4:08


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€7.95 EUR
Blue Öyster Cult - The Revölution By Night Blue Öyster Cult - The Revölution By Night