Baby Woodrose - Dropout!

Vendor: Bad Afro Records
Collection: Punk/Garage.
Released: 2004

Produced by Ralph Rjeily & Baby Woodrose, on Bad Afro AFROLP 021.
In reality a one-man operation by Lorenzo Woodrose who wrote the songs, played all the instruments, produced the record together with Riky Woodrose and put it out on his own Pan Records in 2001. More obscure, psych and lo-fi than the new stuff but the songs are every bit as cool! Presented in a daring sleeve by Malleus sure to raise an eyebrow or two.


  1. 1. Can’t Explain (Love)
  2. I Lost You in My Mind (The Painted Faces)
  3. Who’s it Gonna Be (The Lollipop Shoppe)
  4. I Don’t Ever Wanna Come Down (The 13th Floor Elevators)
  5. The World Ain’t Round, It’s Square (The Savages)
  6. Dropout Boogie (Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band)
  7. I’m Going Home (The Sonics)
  8. This Perfect Day (The Saints)
  9. Not Right (The Stooges)
  10. A Child of a Few Hours (The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€19.95 EUR
Baby Woodrose - Dropout! Baby Woodrose - Dropout!