Stranger Things - Season 4

Vendor: Sony
Collection: New Releases.
Edition: Black Vinyl


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 04-11-22)

“Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3” features 15 classic tracks and the debut of an original cast recording. The vinyl edition features a mini-poster and bonus 7" vinyl single of the original cast recording. “Stranger Things 3” premieres on Netflix, Thursday, July 4. It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.


Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix
California Dreamin' The Beach Boys
Psycho Killer Talking Heads
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) Kate Bush
You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) Dead or Alive
Chica Mejicanita Mae Arnette

Play With Me Extreme
Detroit Rock City KISS
I Was A Teenage Werewolf The Cramps
Pass The Dutchie Musical Youth
Wipe Out The Surfaris
Object Of My Desire Starpoint

Rock Me Amadeus Falco
Travelin' Man Ricky Nelson
Tarzan Boy Baltimora
Dream A Little Dream Of Me Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald
Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) Rick Derringer
Fire and Rain James Taylor

Spellbound Siouxsie & The Banshees
Master Of Puppets - Metallica
When It's Cold I'd Like To Die - Moby
Separate Ways (World's Apart) - Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix


‹ See more New Vinyl.

Stranger Things - Season 4 Stranger Things - Season 4