Tweedy, Jeff - Warm

Vendor: WB
Released: 30-11-18


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 30-11-18)

The phenomenal Jeff Tweedy releases ‘Warm’. A solo album of all new material on November 30th via dBpm Records. ‘Warm’ was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago’s now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators – Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). ‘Warm’ follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco’s 2016 album, Schmilco.  The incredible liner notes for ‘Warm’ were written by George Saunders and are available to read in full at The New Yorker.

189,95 dkr


1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don’t Forget
4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die
5. Let’s Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It’s Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.95 EUR
Tweedy, Jeff - Warm Tweedy, Jeff - Warm