Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation

Vendor: Vertigo
Released: 1977


Vertigo 6360 154-1 made in Scandinavia.

Vinyl NM. Cover. VG+

Originally released in 1977, Bad Reputation was the eighth studio album by the Irish lads Thin Lizzy. As the front cover suggests, most of the tracks feature only three-quarters of the band, with guitarist Brian Robertson only playing on tracks 3 and 6. He had missed most of their previous tour, following an injury sustained in a brawl, and this album turned out to be his last studio effort with Thin Lizzy. Features the U.K. hit single "Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)."


1.  Soldier Of Fortune
2.  Bad Repuation
3.  Opium Trail
4.  Southbound
5.  Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)
6.  Killer Without A Cause
7.  Downtown Sundown
8.  That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
9.  Dear Lord

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation