Flaming Lips - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Vendor: WB
Released: 01-06-18


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 01-06-18)

Grammy Award-winning Oklahoma City-based psychedelic rockers The Flaming Lips are celebrating their 35th anniversary with a newly announced “Greatest Hits Vol. 1.” The experimental rock band was founded in Norman in 1983 and signed in 1991 with Warner Bros. Records. The greatest hits collection will include three discs – a massive 52 tracks - from 1992's “Hit To Death In The Future Head” through last year’s “Oczy Mlody.” A handful of rare B-sides and previously unreleased material also will make the track list.

159,95 dkr


Side: A
1. Do You Realize??
2. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt. 1
3. Race for the Prize
4. Waitin' for a Superman
5. When You Smile
6. She Don't Use Jelly

Side: B
1. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
2. The W.A.N.D.
3. Silver Trembling Hands
4. The Castle
5. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.95 EUR
Flaming Lips - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 Flaming Lips - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1