Sweatshirt, Earl - Some Rap Songs

Vendor: Sony
Released: 25-01-19



Earl Sweatshirt is ready to step back into Hip Hop's spotlight. The reclusive MC has announced a new album titled Some Rap Songs. The Los Angeles rapper and former Odd Future member will release his third album.  Some Rap Songs will be the acclaimed artist's first album since 2015's I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside. The upcoming LP addresses the death of his father, South African poet laureate Keorapetse Kgositsile, who passed away earlier this year. ''Me and my dad had a relationship that's not uncommon for people to have with their fathers, which is a non-perfect one,'' Earl said in a press release. ''Talking to him is symbolic and non-symbolic, but it's literally closure for my childhood. Not getting to have that moment left me to figure out a lot with my damn self.''


Side 1
  1. Shattered Dreams
  2. Red Water
  3. Cold Summers
  4. Nowhere2go
  5. December 24
  6. Ontheway! - Earl Sweatshirt feat. Standing On The Corner
  7. The Mint - Earl Sweatshirt feat. Navy Blue

Side 2
  1. The Bends
  2. Loosie
  3. Azucar
  4. Eclipse
  5. Veins
  6. Playing Possum - Earl Sweatshirt
  7. Peanut
  8. Riot!

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.00 EUR
Sweatshirt, Earl - Some Rap Songs Sweatshirt, Earl - Some Rap Songs