Slash - Living The Dream Tour

Vendor: Universal
Released: 20-09-19



Earlier this year, Slash told Loudwire about the London concert filmed for the live release: "Whenever you do a live recording, all you can do is just wing it. You can hope that that particular show is not going to be the worst one on the tour. Very rarely do you plan to do a live record and it's the most magic show of the whole tour. That's a kind of luck that just doesn't really happen all that often." He continued: "It was one of the best London crowds that I played in front of with THE CONSPIRATORS, for sure. It was a really great, great, great live [experience], the whole vibe of the thing was great, and it was great that it was at Hammersmith, which is just one of those historical venues. It was a good, energetic show, and I listened to the live recording, or at least some of it, and it's totally raw, and all the mistakes are in there. We don't really doctor any of it, so it's a pretty honest representation of what happened that night."


01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Halo
03. Standing In The Sun
04. Ghost
05. Back From Cali
06. My Antidote
07. Serve You Right
08. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
09. Shadow Life
10. We're All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You're A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€34.95 EUR
Slash - Living The Dream Tour Slash - Living The Dream Tour