Shu-bi-dua - Shu-bi-dua 2

Vendor: Elap
Edition: Polydor


Elap 4602 made in England in gatefold cover.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Shu-bi-dua was formed in 1973, when frontmen Michael Bundesen and Michael Hardinger joined forces on a radio show. Their first album (dubbed Shu-bi-dua 1) came out in 1974, and they kept producing records more or less every year through out the 70s and 80s. The band has gone through lineup changes through the years - at one point Bundesen wasn’t a part of the band, and these days Hardinger is living in the USA.


1. Intro
2. Nylon Brando 
3. Dialog 1. 
4. Hva´ ka´ man få for en ti´er 
5. Zeppe Deppe 
6. Chinese Pin Fight 
7. Jeg har købt en guitar 
8. Et ævle om dagen 
9. Dialog 2. 
10. Fiske-disk 
11. Sagnet om regnormen Kurt og arken i parken 
12. Min baby bor i højhus 
13. Jeg er fluen 
14. Livets pølse 
15. En rocksangers farvel

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Shu-bi-dua - Shu-bi-dua 2 Shu-bi-dua - Shu-bi-dua 2