Sharon Van Etten - Remind Me Tomorrow

Vendor: Jagjaguwar
Released: 2019


180 GRAM VINYL.   

Stay Sharon Van Etten’s Remind Me Tomorrow comes four years after Are We There, and reckons with the life that gets lived when you put off the small and inevitable maintenance in favor of something more present. Throughout Remind Me Tomorrow, Sharon Van Etten veers towards the driving, dark glimmer moods that have illuminated the edges of her music and pursues them full force. With curling low vocals and brave intimacy, Remind Me Tomorrow is an ambitious album that provokes our most sensitive impulses: reckless affections, spirited nurturing, and tender courage.


  1. I Told You Everything
  2. No One's Easy to Love
  3. Memorial Day
  4. Comeback Kid
  5. Jupiter 4
  6. Seventeen
  7. Malibu
  8. You Shadow
  9. Hands
  10. Stay

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.10 EUR
Sharon Van Etten - Remind Me Tomorrow Sharon Van Etten - Remind Me Tomorrow