Presley, Elvis - On Stage February 1970

Vendor: RCA
Released: 1970


RCA LSP 4362 made in Germany.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

A ten-track collection taken from Elvis's second engagement at the International Hotel in Las Vegas in January and February of 1970, it includes "Polk Salad Annie" and "Let It Be Me. Personnel: Elvis Presley (vocals, guitar); James Burton, James Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar); Larry Muhoberac, Glen D. Hardin (piano); Jerry Scheff (bass); Ronnie Tutt, Bob Lanning (drums); The Sweet Inspirations, The Imperials Quartet, Jeannine Green, Mary Holladay, Jim Glaser, Sandy Posey, Millie Kirkham, Dolores Edgin, June Page, Hurshel Wiginton, Joe Babcock (background vocals); The Bobby Morris Orchestra.


  • A1)   See See Rider
  • A2)   Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  • A3)   Sweet Caroline
  • A4)   Runaway
  • A5)   The Wonder Of You
  • B1)   Polk Salad Annie
  • B2)   Yesterday
  • B3)   Proud Mary
  • B4)   Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • B5)   Let It Be Me (Je T'Appartiens)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
Presley, Elvis - On Stage February 1970 Presley, Elvis - On Stage February 1970