Presley, Elvis - A Portrait In Music

Vendor: RCA
Year: 1973


RCA SRS 558 made in Germany in gatefold cover.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

A Portrait in Music is a 12-Track Compilation album of Elvis Presley with Hits like 'Hound Dog', 'Jailhouse Rock', 'Wooden Heart', 'Are You Lonesome Tonight', 'It's Now Or Never' and many more. This Rare copy of this Classic Elvis Record with a Beautiful Gatefold Cover is a must have for any Elvis Fan or 70's Music Collector !!


1. Hound Dog
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. A Big Hunk O'love
4. (now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
5. Wooden Heart (mub I Denn...)
6. Are You Lonesome Tonight
7. It's Now Or Never
8. Kiss Me Quick
9. Good Luck Charm
10. You're The Devil In Disguise
11. Guiter Man
12. U.s. Male

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
Presley, Elvis - A Portrait In Music Presley, Elvis - A Portrait In Music