Morse/Portnoy/George - Cov3r To Cov3r

Vendor: Sony
Released: 2020


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL + CD.

Neal Morse (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals) and Randy George (bass, keyboards) are each widely acclaimed as progressive rock musicians in their own fields, but fans worldwide know that, together, they can always be relied upon to create a particular magic. For the latest instalment, they have covered the work of David Bowie, Gerry Rafferty, Lenny Kravitz, Squeeze & more, including a rendition of ‘No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed’ featuring Yes vocalist Jon Davidson on vocals. Cov3r To Cov3r is available as a Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold Black 2LP + CD, digital album and also as part of the new Cover To Cover Anthology (Vol. 1 -3).


Side 1

    1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
    2. Hymn 43
    3. Life On Mars
    4. Baker Street
    5. It Don't Come Easy
    6. Baby Blue

Side 2

    1. One More Red Nightmare
    2. Black Coffee In Bed
    3. Tempted
    4. Runnin' Down a Dream
    5. Let Love Rule



‹ See more New Vinyl.

€31.70 EUR
Morse/Portnoy/George - Cov3r To Cov3r Morse/Portnoy/George - Cov3r To Cov3r