MDC ‎– Millions Of Dead Cops

Vendor: Alternative Tentacles
Released: 1982


VIRUS 26 made in Uk. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+. 

Millions of Dead Cops is the debut studio album by the American hardcore punk band MDC. It was originally released on December 16, 1981 through Rhythm Vicar and was distributed by Alternative Tentacles. Today it is considered a hardcore punk classic. The album was re-released on vinyl and CD by Twisted Chords in June 1988 as Millions of Dead Cops/More Dead Cops with 13 bonus tracks including both tracks from the "John Wayne Was a Nazi" single, the Multi-Death Corporations EP, the Millions of Dead Children EP and four previously-unreleased songs.


A1 Business On Parade
A2 Dead Cops / America's So Straight
A3 Born To Die
A4 Corporate Deathburger
A5 Violent Rednecks
A6 I Remember
A7 John Wayne Was A Nazi
B1 Dick For Brains
B2 I Hate Work
B3 My Family Is A Little Weird
B4 Greedy & Pathetic
B5 Church & State
B6 Kill The Light
B7 American Achievements

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€16.95 EUR
MDC ‎– Millions Of Dead Cops MDC ‎– Millions Of Dead Cops