Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama

Vendor: Eagle Records
Release: 1974


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL

The 1996 songs were recorded after the band’s return to activity as a working band following the long period of inactivity prompted by the plane crash that claimed the lives of three band members, including singer and co-founder Ronnie Van Zant. With Van Zant’s brother Johnny stepping in, Skynyrd regrouped for a run of new studio albums in the early ’90s, including three released prior to this tour: 1991’s honestly titled Lynyrd Skynyrd 1991, 1993’s The Last Rebel and the 1994 acoustic set Endangered Species.

169.95 dkr


A1 Workin' For MCA
A2 I Ain't The One
A3 Down South Jukin'
A4 Double Trouble
A5 I Know A Little
B1 Saturday Night Special
B2 Swamp Music
B3 What's Your Name
B4 That Smell
C1 Simple Man
C2 Gimme Three Steps
C3 Call Me The Breeze
D1 Sweet Home Alabama
D2 Free Bird

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€22.95 EUR
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama