Lennon, John ‎– Menlove Ave

Vendor: Parlophone
Released: 1986


Parlophone ‎– 24 0658 made in EU.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Following quickly on the heels of Live in New York City, a second posthumous Lennon release emerged from Yoko Ono's archives, with one side devoted to outtakes from the wild Rock & Roll sessions and the other to alternate takes from Walls and Bridges. The Rock & Roll side draws mostly from the first Phil Spector-produced sessions in Hollywood, which collapsed amidst storied incidents of '70s excess.



A1 Here We Go Again 4:49
A2 Rock And Roll People 4:21
A3 Angel Baby 3:42
A4 Since My Baby Left Me 3:48
A5 To Know Her Is To Love Her 4:37
B1 Steel And Glass 4:10
B2 Scared 4:19
B3 Old Dirt Road 3:54
B4 Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out) 4:30
B5 Bless You 4:03








Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€21.95 EUR
Lennon, John ‎– Menlove Ave Lennon, John ‎– Menlove Ave