Minogue, Kylie ‎– Enjoy Yourself

Vendor: PWL Empire
Released: 1989


PWL Empire, 246 288-1 Made in Germany. With original inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM Cover VG+ 

Given that it's the same team that put together her first LP, it's no surprise that Enjoy Yourself sounds very similar to her debut. Which is fine if you take into consideration that at the time this formula was pure gold. Europe went mad for the diminutive Australian, and this simple dance-pop is catchy stuff. Stock-Aitken-Waterman knew what they had and they crafted songs that kept Kylie in the public eye. All in all, a good companion to her debut.



A1 Hand On Your Heart 3:47
A2 Wouldn't Change A Thing 3:13
A3 Never Too Late 3:21
A4 Nothing To Lose 3:21
A5 Tell Tale Signs 2:24
B1 My Secret Heart 2:40
B2 I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) 3:22
B3 Tears On My Pillow 2:28
B4 Heaven And Earth 3:42
B5 Enjoy Yourself 3:46


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Minogue, Kylie ‎– Enjoy Yourself Minogue, Kylie ‎– Enjoy Yourself