Type O Negative - October Rust

Vendor: WB
Released: 20-03-20


2 X 180 GRAM COLORED VINYL. (Pre-order, out 29-10-21)

"October Rust 25th Anniversary Edition” is Run Out Groove's new arrivals pre-order title. October Rust is the band’s fourth studio album, released in 1996 on Roadrunner Records. October Rust was the band’s follow up to their breakthrough release (and Platinum certified) Bloody Kisses. It saw the band expand upon their lush and dense sound. It contains the single “Love You To Death,” as well as the band’s unique take on Neil Young's "Cinnamon Girl.".


A1 Bad Ground 0:38
A2 [Untitled] 0:21
A3 Love You To Death 7:08
A4 Be My Druidess 5:25
B1 Green Man 5:47
B2 Red Water (Christmas Mourning) 6:48
B3 My Girlfriend's Girlfriend 3:46
B4 Die With Me 7:12
C1 Burnt Flowers Fallen 6:09
C2 In Praise Of Bacchus
C3 Cinnamon Girl 4:00
C4 Glorious Liberation Of The People's Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa 1:07
D1 Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia) 6:37
D2 Haunted 10:07
D3 [Untitled] 0:08



‹ See more New Vinyl.

€39.50 EUR
Type O Negative - October Rust Type O Negative - October Rust