Mötley Crüe - Girls, Girls Girls

Vendor: WB
Released: 1987



180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 22-07-22)

Girls, Girls, Girls continued Mötley Crüe's commercial hot streak, eventually going quadruple platinum as its predecessor, Theatre of Pain, had; meanwhile, the title track brought them their second Top 20 single, and "Wild Side" became a popular MTV item. In general, the Crüe really plays up the sleaze factor on this album, trying to recapture some of the street-tough grittiness that fueled Too Fast for Love -- even appearing on the cover astride motorcycles and wearing leather; this time around, the influence of Aerosmith is felt to a much greater degree. 


1. Wild Side
2. Girls, Girls, Girls
3. Dancing On Glass
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Nona
6. Five Years Dead
7. All In The Name Of...
8. Sumethin' For Nuthin'
9. You're All I Need
10. Jailhouse Rock (live)




‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.15 EUR
Mötley Crüe - Girls, Girls Girls Mötley Crüe - Girls, Girls Girls