Gorillaz - Song Machine

Vendor: WB
Released: Black Vinyl



Gorillaz started the year with Episode 1 – ‘Momentary Bliss ft. slowthai and Slaves’ – of Song Machine, a whole new concept from one of the most innovative bands around. Now, six episodes in, Noodle, 2D, Murdoc and Russel have visited Morocco and Paris, London and Lake Como, as well as travelling all the way to the moon, and Gorillaz is ready to bring you the full collection titled Song Machine: Season One – Strange Timez. Song Machine is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK.


    Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
    The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
    The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)   
    Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
    Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
    The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
    Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
    Friday 13th(feat. Octavian)
    Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
    Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
    Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

  • Out of Stock

‹ See more New Vinyl.

Gorillaz - Song Machine Gorillaz - Song Machine