Joji - Nectar

Vendor: WB
Released: 09-04-21


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 09-04-21)

Japan-born singer and producer Joji is a multi-talented visionary, with a cult following from every corner of the inter- net. Joji is one of the most enthralling artists of the digital age. He has a total vision for his work, not just in the writ- ing and producing of his music, but artwork, videos, merch, and live performances as well. It’s a fully realized world that his fans can inhabit and explore—and see themselves in. “My music is not biographical,” he says, but even still, the deep, heavily shaded emotions in his songs are genuine and they speak to anyone who has ever felt stuck on the outside looking in, who knows what it means to not belong.


    A1:    Ew
    A2:    Modus
    A3:    Tick Tock
    A4:    Daylight
    A5:    Upgrade
    B1:    Gimme Love
    B2:    Run
    B3:    Sanctuary
    B4:    High Hopes (Feat. Omar Apollo)
    C1:    Nitrous
    C2:    Pretty Boy (Feat. Lil Yachty)
    C3:    Normal People (Feat. Rei Brown)
    C4:    Afterthought
    C5:    Mr. Hollywood
    D1:    777
    D2:    Reanimator (Feat. Yves Tumor)
    D3:    Like You Do
    D4:    Your Man


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.45 EUR
Joji - Nectar Joji - Nectar