John Hiatt ‎– Stolen Moments

Vendor: A&M Records
Released: 1990


395 310-1 made in Holland. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

John Hiatt's highest-charting album yet is a step down from the dizzy heights of Bring the Family and Slow Turning, as he abandons his more acid commentaries and turns in a self-deprecating set full of promises of reformation and celebrations of marriage and family life. But the observations remain acute, and Hiatt's singing (so much camouflaged in his early days) is becoming his secret weapon.


A1 Real Fine Love 4:09
A2 Seven Little Indians 3:57
A3 Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder 4:16
A4 Back Of My Mind 3:52
A5 Stolen Moments 3:55
A6 Bring Back Your Love To Me 3:51
B1 The Rest Of The Dream 4:35
B2 Thirty Years Of Tears 3:58
B3 Rock Back Billy 3:39
B4 Listening To Old Voices 5:13
B5 Through Your Hands 4:29
B6 One Kiss 4:12

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
John Hiatt ‎– Stolen Moments John Hiatt ‎– Stolen Moments