Iron Maiden ‎– No Prayer For The Dying

Vendor: Epic
Released: US


E 46905 made in US with original innersleeve. 

Vinyl NM. Cover EX. 

With their first album of the '90s, Iron Maiden wanted to return to basics. Comparable to their more straightforward early work, No Prayer for the Dying quickly shot up the charts all over the world, but it was clear that the songwriting wasn't up to snuff when compared to such classics as Killers or Number of the Beast. The album also signaled the debut of new guitarist Janick Gers, best known for his stint in Ian Gillan's solo band and on Bruce Dickinson's solo album, Tattooed Millionaire.


A1 Tailgunner 4:13
A2 Holy Smoke 3:47
A3 No Prayer For The Dying 4:22
A4 Public Enema Number One 4:03
A5 Fates Warning 4:09
B1 The Assassin 4:16
B2 Run Silent Run Deep 4:34
B3 Hooks In You 4:06
B4 Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter  4:42
B5 Mother Russia 5:30

Request next avaible copy

Iron Maiden ‎– No Prayer For The Dying Iron Maiden ‎– No Prayer For The Dying