Boel, Hanne ‎– My Kindred Spirit

Vendor: Medley (EMI)
Released: 1992

MdLP 6420 made in Denmark. With original innersleeve.
Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Boel graduated from the Royal Danish Academy of Music in 1980 and studied a year at the Berklee School of Music in Boston. When she returned to Denmark, she worked as a music teacher for several years, but at the same time she had also been a member of the group Blast from 1981 until 1986. After that she worked as a choir soloist until she released her debut album Black Wolf. The album became a huge hit and won her a Danish Grammy as the Female Singer of the Year in 1989.


A1 Come Into My Garden
A2 My Kindred Spirit
A3 No Love At All
A4 Lonely Cafe
A5 Ready For The Sun
A6 When The Party's Over
B1 As Far As The Heart Can See
B2 Falling In Love
B3 Nighttime
B4 Roses And Wine
B5 Time To Say Goodbye

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Boel, Hanne  ‎– My Kindred Spirit Boel, Hanne  ‎– My Kindred Spirit