Golillaz - G Collection

Vendor: WB
Released: RSD 21


10 X 180 GRAM VINYL.

This vinyl box set contains six Gorillaz studio albums from 2001 - 2020, including their current release "Song Machine, Season 1."  This black vinyl box set will first be available for RSD Drops on July 17. 


A1. Re Hash
A2. 5/4
A3. Tomorrow Comes Today
A4. New Genious (Brother)

B1. Clint Eastwood
B2. Man Research (Clapper)
B3. Punk
B4. Sound Check (Gravity)

C1. Double Bass
C2. Rock the House
C3. 19 2000
C4. Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)

D1. Starshine
D2. Slow Country
D3. M1 A1
D4. Clint Eastwood

Demon Days
A1. Intro
A2. Last Living Souls
A3. Kids With Guns
A4. O Green World
B1. Dirty Harry
B2. Feel Good Inc.
B3. El Mañana

C1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
C2. November Has Come
C3. All Alone
C4. White Light
D1. Dare
D2. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
D3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
D4. Demon Days

Plastic Beach
A1. Orchestral Intro
A2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A3. White Flag
A4. Rhinestone Eyes

B1. Stylo
B2. Superfast Jellyfish
B3. Empire Ants
B4. Glitter Freeze

C1. Some Kind Of Nature
C2. On Melancholy Hill
C3. Broken
C4. Sweepstakes

D1. Plastic Beach
D2. To Binge
D3. Cloud Of Unknowing
D4. Pirate Jet

A1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2. Ascension
A3. Strobelite
A4. Saturnz Barz
A5. Momentz

B1. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
B2. Submission
B3. Charger
B4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B5. Andromeda
B6. Busted And Blue

C1. Interlude: Talk Radio
C2. Carnival
C3. Let Me Out
C4. Interlude: Penthouse
C5. Sex Murder Party

D1. She's My Collar
D2. Interlude: The Elephant
D3. Hallelujah Money
D4. We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)

The Now Now
A1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
A2. Tranz
A3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
A4. Kansas
A5. Sorcererz
A6. Idaho

B1. Lake Zurich
B2. Magic City
B3. Fire Flies
B4. One Percent
B5. Souk Eye

Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez
A1. Strange Timez
A2. The Valley Of The Pagans
A3. The Lost Chord
A4. Pac-Man
A5. Chalk Tablet
A6. The Pink Phantom

B1. Aries
B2. Friday 13th
B3. Dead Butterflies
B4. Désolé
B5. Momentary Bliss


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€131.75 EUR
Golillaz - G Collection Golillaz - G Collection