Flying Lizards ‎– Fourth Wall

Vendor: Virgin
Released: 1981


V 2190 made in Finland.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

This two-disc set from avant-garde composer David Cunningham's shape-shifting pop outfit the Flying Lizards collects the group’s first two albums, 1979’s Flying Lizards and 1981’s Fourth Wall, along with a smattering of non-LP singles. The collective helped pave the way for electronica outfits like Stereolab and Portishead, and this collection, which was digitally remastered at Abbey Road from the original tapes, will no doubt please longtime fans, and should be of interest to any listeners with a Kraftwerk or Tangerine Dream fetish.


A1 Lovers And Other Strangers 3:09
A2 Glide/Spin 3:30
A3 In My Lifetime 2:20
A4 Cirrus 1:24
A5 A-Train 5:09
A6 New Voice 5:42
B1 Hands 2 Take 4:05
B2 An Age 2:31
B3 Steam Away 4:47
B4 Move On Up 5:27
B5 Another Story 3:08
B6 Lost And Found 2:47

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€19.95 EUR
Flying Lizards ‎– Fourth Wall Flying Lizards ‎– Fourth Wall