Flaming Lips - Clouds Taste Metallic

Vendor: WB
Released: 1995


 We all used to think Oklahoma City, Okla., was the very center of staid normalcy. The abnormal, unbalanced people all lived in San Francisco or New York. Anyone who has been listening to Oklahoma City's Flaming Lips must have suspected that there was something going on out there besides PTA meetings and Sunday-school picnics. The Flaming Lips, however, don't subscribe to the black-helicopter-right-wing-militia theories – theirs is a sunnier sort of paranoia. http://www.flaminglips.com/


1. The Abandoned Hospital Ship
2. Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles
3. Placebo Headwound
4. This Here Giraffe
5. Brainville
6. Guy Who Got A Headache And Accidentally Saves The World
7. When You Smile
8. Kim's Watermelon Gun
9. They Punctured My Yolk
10. Lightning Strikes The Postman
11. Christmas At The Zoo
12. Evil Will Prevail
13. Bad Days

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.00 EUR
Flaming Lips - Clouds Taste Metallic Flaming Lips - Clouds Taste Metallic