Cole, Nat King - For Sentimental Reasons

Vendor: WB
Released: 2019


The Jazz Reference was originally created by Francis Dreyfus at the very start of the 21st century. This incredible catalogue regrouped the biggest names in Jazz at a groundbreaking sound quality. Almost twenty years later it is still perceived as one of the best ever created. To help a new generation rediscover this amazing collection, BMG is releasing a second selection of 14 titles: from Louis Armstrong’s trumpet and Django Reinhardt’s guitar to the voices of Frank Sinatra and Sarah Vaughan, only the very best has been kept. This collection is available for the first time on vinyl, and all formats display a brand new artwork from Seb Jarnot, exclusively created for these special reissues.

99,95 dkr


1. This Is My Night to Dream
2. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
3. I've Got a Way With Women
4. I'll String Along with You
5. If You Can't Smile and Say Yes
6. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
7. I Used to Love You
8. I'm in the Mood for Love
9. If I Had You
10. 'Deed I Do
11. Don't Blame Me
12. On the Sunny Side of the Street
13. I'm an Errand Boy for Rhythm
14. It's Only a Paper Moon

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€13.95 EUR
Cole, Nat King - For Sentimental Reasons Cole, Nat King - For Sentimental Reasons