Them - Them Again

Vendor: Sony Legazy
Release: 1966


Decca LK 4751 made in UK (Mono)

Reissuing Them’s first two album ‘The Angry Young Them’ and ‘Them Again’!
Released in 1965, It was only one year later when Them released ‘Them Again’ in 1966. As well as cover songs including Bob Dylan’s ‘It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue’ and Van Morrison originals such as ‘My Lonely Sad Eyes’ were three tracks penned by the album’s producer Tommy Scott.


Side: 1
1. Could You Would You
2. Something You Got
3. Call My Name
4. Turn on Your Love Light
5. I Put a Spell on You
6. I Can Only Give You Everything
7. My Lonely Sad Eyes
8. I Got a Woman

Side: 2
1. Out of Sight
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Bad or Good
4. How Long Baby
5. Hello Josephine
6. Don't You Know
7. Hey Girl
8. Bring 'Em on In


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€39.95 EUR
Them - Them Again Them - Them Again