Pretty Maids ‎– Carpe Diem

Vendor: Frontiers Records
Released: 2000


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 22-02-19)

Danish hard rock band the Pretty Maids were formed in 1981 by singer Ronnie Atkins and guitarist Ken Hammer; adding guitarist Pete Collins, bassist John Darrow, and drummer Phil More, the group recorded a demo which earned them a contract with the British label Bullet, resulting in the 1983 release of their self-titled debut EP. That same year, the Pretty Maids supported Black Sabbath on their tour of Scandinavia, and after replacing Collins with guitarist Ricky Hansson and Darrow with bassist Allan Delong, the band entered the studio to record their first LP for new label CBS.

189,95 dkr


Violent Tribe     4:24
Carpe Diem     3:51
Tortured Spirit     4:27
Wouldn't Miss You     4:08
Clay     3:56
Poisoned Pleasures     3:24
Until It Dies     5:12
The Unwritten Pages     4:34
For Once In Your Life     5:11
They're All Alike     3:43
Time Awaits For No One     4:43
Invisible Chains     3:48

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.50 EUR
Pretty Maids ‎– Carpe Diem Pretty Maids ‎– Carpe Diem