Sylvian, David - Dead Bees On A Cake

Vendor: Universal
Released: 16-11-18


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. 

Første udgivelse af David Sylvians 1999 på hvid vinyl, nu udvidet med yderligere 4 sange: "The Scent of Magnolia", "Albuquerque (Dobro #6)", "Cover Me With Flowers" og "Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5)".

For the first time on vinyl, and in a limited edition on white vinyl for 2018’s Record Store Day (April 21st), Universal are releasing David Sylvian’s 1999 solo album Dead Bees on a Cake. Expanded into the double album Sylvian had originally intended it to be and adorned with photographs by Anton Corbijn and redesigned by Chris Bigg, it now includes four additional tracks; ‘The Scent of Magnolia’, ‘Albuquerque’, ‘Cover me with Flowers’, and ‘Aparna and Nimisha’.

219,95 dkr


I Surrender     9:24
Dobro #1     1:29
Midnight Sun     4:01
Thalhiem     6:09
God Man     4:02
Alphabet Angel     2:07
Krishna Blue     8:12
The Shining Of Things     3:10
Café Europa     7:01
Pollen Path     3:25
All Of My Mother's Names (Summers With Amma)     6:10
Wanderlust     6:45
Praise (Pratah Smarami)     4:02
Darkest Dreaming     4:01

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.95 EUR
Sylvian, David - Dead Bees On A Cake Sylvian, David - Dead Bees On A Cake