Kiss - Paul Stanley

Vendor: Casablanca
Released: 1978



Paul Stanley's 1978 solo album was the most Kiss-like of the four, sounding more like an official band release rather than a solo outing. But this isn't necessarily a bad thing -- Stanley had become a seasoned hard rock songwriter by this point, churning out some of Kiss' best material ("Love Gun," "Detroit Rock City," "I Want You," etc.), and wisely stuck to his winning formula on Paul Stanley. With the help of studio musicians, as well as guitarist Bob Kulick (who was almost an original member of Kiss, and brother of future Kiss replacement guitarist Bruce) and Rod Stewart/Vanilla Fudge drummer Carmine Appice, Stanley's album is on par with Ace Frehley's as far as consistency is concerned.

149,95 dkr


1. Tonight You Belong to Me
2. Move On
3. Ain't Quite Right
4. Wouldn't You Like to Know Me?
5. Take Me Away (Together as One)
6. It's Alright
7. Hold Me, Touch Me (Think of Me When We're Apart)
8. Love in Chains
9. Goodbye

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€20.25 EUR
Kiss - Paul Stanley Kiss - Paul Stanley