Cornell, Chris - Chris Cornell

Vendor: Universal
Release: 21-11-18


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out TBA)

First ever complete retrospective of Chris Cornell’s career covering Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, Audioslave and his solo works. This 2 LP set includes:

    2 x 180gram audiophile black LPs
    17 tracks highlighting Chris’ astonishing career with 2 unreleased recordings
    Gatefold jacket with limited edition custom die-cut slipcase that showcases Seattle via the tree-line graphics on front and various cities Chris lived in through his life on back. Limited to initial manufacturing run.
    12-page booklet with unreleased photos
    Liner notes by Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron, Tom Morello, Mike McCready and Brendan O’Brien
    Creative direction by Jeff Ament

249.95 dkr


LP 1

A1. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
A2. Outshined [Soundgarden]
A3. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
A4. Seasons

B1. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
B2. Can’t Change Me
B3. Like A Stone [Audioslave]
B4. Be Yourself [Audioslave]

LP 2

C1. You Know My Name
C2. Billie Jean
C3. Long Gone (Rock Version)
C4. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
C5. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]

D1. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
D2. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at SiriusXM)*
D3. The Promise
D4. When Bad Does Good*

* Denotes previously unreleased material

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€33.95 EUR
Cornell, Chris - Chris Cornell Cornell, Chris - Chris Cornell