Monk, Thelonious - Misterioso

Vendor: WB
Released: 2019


The Jazz Reference was originally created by Francis Dreyfus at the very start of the 21st century. This incredible catalogue regrouped the biggest names in Jazz at a groundbreaking sound quality. Almost twenty years later it is still perceived as one of the best ever created. To help a new generation rediscover this amazing collection, BMG is releasing a second selection of 14 titles: from Louis Armstrong’s trumpet and Django Reinhardt’s guitar to the voices of Frank Sinatra and Sarah Vaughan, only the very best has been kept. This collection is available for the first time on vinyl, and all formats display a brand new artwork from Seb Jarnot, exclusively created for these special reissues.

99,95 dkr


1. Well You Needn't
2. Ruby My Dear
3. Nice Work If You Can Get It
4. Willow Weep for Me
5. Evidence
6. Round Midnight
7. Misterioso
8. Epistrophy
9. I Mean You
10. Straight No Chaser
11. Ask Me Now
12. Thelonious
13. Eronel
14. Criss Cross

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€13.95 EUR
Monk, Thelonious - Misterioso Monk, Thelonious - Misterioso