Cooper, Alice - Killer

Vendor: WB
Country: Germany


WB 46 121 made in Germany.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

1971 was a banner year for rising superstar Alice Cooper and his band with their latest hit album Killer. As the fourth album in his longstanding career with Warner Bros. Records, Killer was an amazing masterwork which many of his fans point to as one of their favorite Alice Cooper albums of choice. It’s easy to hear why! Killer was Alice's first top twenty album to rock the charts. It also was one of the first albums in his arsenal to uniquely blend his theatrical stage show persona with prog-rock and heavy metal workouts which have since become classic rock anthems.


1. Under My Wheels
2. Be My Lover
3. Halo of Flies
4. Desperado
5. You Drive Me Nervous
6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
7. Dead Babies
8. Killer

Request next avaible copy

Cooper, Alice - Killer Cooper, Alice - Killer