Hollis Brown - Ozone Park

Vendor: WB
Released: 2019



Hard working rock 'n roll band Hollis Brown from Queens, NY, will release their new album 'Ozone Park' on Mascot Label Group/Cool Green Recordings. Formed by singer/guitarist Mike Montali and lead guitarist Jonathan Bonilla, the band has been together 10 years, during which it’s released an EP and two albums, along with a Record Store Day tribute to the Velvet Underground’s ‘LOADED’ album. Hollis Brown is a group that lives up to the blue-collar legacy of their hometown. But, as evidenced on their new album 'Ozone Park’, there’s also a great deal of sophistication in the mix with rich melodicism and advanced harmonics that allows Hollis Brown to blend a wealth of influences into their own distinctive sound. “I think with this record we wanted to make a statement,” explains Montali. “Rock music can still be done in a modern way that is still as good as some of those acts from the past.”

149,95 dkr


Side 1
  1. Blood From A Stone
  2. Stubborn Man
  3. She Don't Love Me Now
  4. Do Me Right
  5. After The Fire

Side 2
  1. Forever In Me
  2. Someday Soon
  3. The Way She Does It
  4. Bad Mistakes
  5. Go For It

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€20.25 EUR
Hollis Brown - Ozone Park Hollis Brown - Ozone Park