Brand X - Product

Vendor: Charisma
Released: 1979


9124 045 made in Europe.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG++.

Brand X's most eclectic album to date, Product is perhaps most notable for its attempts at a pop crossover in the Phil Collins-sung "Don't Make Waves" and "Soho." The range of styles presented here -- hard and soft fusion, pop, progressive rock -- results from the now-interchangeable nature of the Brand X lineup, which, in addition to the returning Collins and Robin Lumley, is expanded to include bassist John Giblin and drummer Mike Clarke (Chuck Burgi having left after Masques).


A1 Don't Make Waves 5:28
A2 Dance Of The Illegal Aliens 7:50
A3 Soho 3:38
A4 ...And So To F... 6:29
B1 Algon (Where An Ordinary Cup Of Drinking Chocolate Costs £8,000,000,000) 6:10
B2 Rhesus Perplexus 3:59
B3 Wal To Wal 3:17
B4 Not Good Enough - See Me! 7:27
B5 April 2:36

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Brand X - Product Brand X - Product