Big Pink ‎– Future This

Vendor: 4AD
Released: 2012


CAD 3201 made in UK. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM. 

Sampled by Nicki Minaj and featured on high-profile ad campaigns for both the Xbox 360 and the U.S. version of Skins, London noise-rock duo the Big Pink's breakthrough single, "Dominos," was something of an anomaly on their 2009 debut A Brief History of Love, its sky-scraping chorus and punchy Wall of Sound providing a rare moment of radio-friendly pop among a haze of feedback-drenched shoegaze and distorted fuzz-rock. Perhaps keen to avoid their one-hit wonder status, follow-up Future This eschews their original experimental ambitions by shamelessly attempting to repeat its success.


A1 Stay Gold 3:38
A2 Hit The Ground (Superman) 4:56
A3 Give It Up 4:49
A4 The Palace 4:19
A5 1313 5:52
B1 Rubbernecking 3:27
B2 Jump Music 4:38
B3 Lose Your Mind 4:09
B4 Future This 3:56
B5 77 4:43

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€14.95 EUR
Big Pink ‎– Future This Big Pink ‎– Future This